1. الرئيسية
  2. انتركم
  3. Arenti بطارية جرس فيديو بالفيديو – VBELL1

Arenti بطارية جرس فيديو بالفيديو – VBELL1

  1. الرئيسية
  2. انتركم
  3. Arenti بطارية جرس فيديو بالفيديو – VBELL1

Arenti بطارية جرس فيديو بالفيديو – VBELL1

د.ك37.220

دقة عالية 1080 بكسل مع رؤية ليلية محسنة وزاوية واسعة 165 درجة، تسجل كاميرا جرس الباب VBELL1 Wi-Fi لقطات بوضوح 2K Ultra HD بزاوية واسعة 165 درجة.

يدعم مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء المدمج التسجيلات الواضحة والبث في سيناريوهات الإضاءة المنخفضة، مما يجعل VBELL1 أفضل حارس لك بغض النظر عن النهار أو الليل.

الصوت ثنائي الاتجاه ويعمل مع ميكروفون ومكبر صوت مدمج Alexa يوفر لك التواصل السلس مع أي شخص على باب منزلك من خلال تطبيق “Arenti”. يمكنك الاستلقاء بشكل مريح على أريكتك والوصول إلى كاميرا VBELL1 عبر مساعد Alexa. باستخدام أمر صوتي مثل “Hey Alexa، أرني الكاميرا الخاصة بي”، يمكنك بعد ذلك مشاهدة البث المباشر لبرنامج Echo Show.

تخزين بطاقة SD (بحد أقصى 128 جيجا بايت) وتخزين سحابي مجاني لمدة 3 أشهر استمتع بالتخزين السحابي لمدة 3 أشهر دون أي تكلفة إضافية. تسجل كاميرا VBELL1 مقطع فيديو مدته 60 ثانية وهو أطول من معظم الكاميرات الأخرى الموجودة في السوق، مما يضمن لك رؤية الحدث بأكمله عند اكتشاف الحركة أو الصوت. سيتم حفظ الفيديو على السحابة لمدة 72 ساعة إذا تم تمكين خدمة التخزين السحابي. الكاميرا متوافقة مع بطاقات FAT32 Micro SD (تباع بشكل منفصل) من 8 جيجا، 16 جيجا، 32 جيجا… إلى 256 جيجا. يمكن تصدير مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 من بطاقة SD.

خالي من الأسلاك بنسبة 100% وسهل التركيب والاستخدام، مزود ببطاريات قوية وطويلة الأمد قابلة لإعادة الشحن (إجمالي 6700 مللي أمبير في الساعة)، يمكن أن يعمل VBELL1 لمدة 2-5 أشهر بشحن كامل واحد. تصميم خالٍ من الأسلاك بنسبة 100% يسمح لك بوضعه دون القلق بشأن الأسلاك المزعجة. يأتي مع براغي وأدوات تثبيت أخرى، ويمكن توصيل VBELL1 وتثبيته بسهولة في دقائق. يوفر التطبيق سهل الاستخدام إعدادات مخصصة لتبدأ بسهولة.

IP65 مقاومة للطقس وكشف الحركة PIR بفضل التصميم المتين وطويل الأمد المقاوم للماء، يمكن أن تدوم كاميرا VBELL1 الخارجية لسنوات حتى في الظروف الجوية القاسية. عندما يكتشف الحركة، سوف يستيقظ جرس باب الفيديو بسرعة ويدفع إشعارات التنبيه إلى هاتفك. ليس هناك حد للوصول إلى جرس الباب باستخدام الهاتف الذكي، لذا يمكنك دعوة أفراد العائلة بأكملها لمراقبة منزلك.

16 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Intercom
  3. Arenti Battery Video Doorbell – VBELL1

Arenti Battery Video Doorbell – VBELL1

  1. Home
  2. Intercom
  3. Arenti Battery Video Doorbell – VBELL1

Arenti Battery Video Doorbell – VBELL1

KD37.220

1080p Full HD with Enhanced Night Vision & 165° wide angle The VBELL1 Wi-Fi Doorbell camera records footage in clear 2K Ultra HD with a 165° wide angle.

The built-in infrared sensor supports clear recordings and streaming in low-light scenarios, which makes VBELL1 your best guardian no matter day or night.

Two-way Audio & Works with Alexa Built-in Mic and speaker offers you smooth communication with anyone at your door through the “Arenti” APP. You can comfortably lie on your sofa and get access to your VBELL1 camera via Alexa Assistant. With a voice command like “Hey Alexa, show me my camera,” then you can see a live feed on your Echo Show.

SD Card Storage (Max 128G) & 3-Month Free Cloud Storage Enjoy 3-month of Cloud storage at no extra cost. The VBELL1 camera records a 60-second video clip which is longer than most other cameras on the market, ensuring you see the whole event when motion or sound is detected. The video will be saved to the cloud for 72 hours if cloud storage service is enabled. The camera is compatible with FAT32 Micro SD cards (sold separately) from 8G, 16G, 32G… to 256G. Videos can be exported in MP4 format from the SD card.

100% Wire-Free & Easy to Install and Use Equipped with powerful and long-lasting rechargeable batteries (Total 6700mAh), VBELL1 can work for 2-5 months with a single full charge. 100% Wire-Free design allows you to place it without worrying about annoying wires. Comes with screws and other installation tools, VBELL1 can be easily connected and installed in minutes. User-friendly App offers customized settings to get you started easily.

IP65 Weatherproof & PIR Motion Detection With the durable and long-lasting waterproof design, VBELL1 outdoor camera can last for years even in harsh weather conditions. When detects the motion, the video doorbell will rapidly wake up and push alert notifications to your phone. There is no limit to access to the doorbell with a smartphone, so you could invite whole family members to monitor your home.

16 in stock

Related Products