1. الرئيسية
  2. كاميرات مراقبة
  3. كاميرا أرينتي الذكية – Domi1 (داخلية)

كاميرا أرينتي الذكية – Domi1 (داخلية)

  1. الرئيسية
  2. كاميرات مراقبة
  3. كاميرا أرينتي الذكية – Domi1 (داخلية)

كاميرا أرينتي الذكية – Domi1 (داخلية)

د.ك12.055

كاميرا Arenti DOME1 داخلية وإمالة واي فاي، كاميرا Arenti داخلية لأمن المنزل، DOME1 2K Ultra HD Wi-Fi لمراقبة الأطفال، رؤية ليلية، صوت ثنائي الاتجاه، وضع الخصوصية، تعمل مع Alexa & Google Assistant، حركة وصوت بشري يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي كشف.

تفاصيل: –

كاميرا أمان منزلية داخلية، Arenti DOME1، 2K Ultra HD، واي فاي، رؤية ليلية، صوت ثنائي الاتجاه، متوافق مع Alexa وGoogle Assistant، كشف الحركة البشرية الذكي، كشف الصوت

تصميم أنيق ومذهل من مصممنا الإيطالي الحائز على جائزة Red Dot.

إطار معدني رمادي داكن، جسم أسود، المظهر العام أنيق ومستقر، مما يجلب إحساسًا فريدًا بالتكنولوجيا والراقية. مادة سبائك الألومنيوم، باستخدام تكنولوجيا الألومنيوم المؤكسد، لتحقيق توازن مثالي بين الوزن الخفيف والمتانة الصلبة.

دقة 2K Ultra HD ورؤية ليلية، رؤية واسعة وإمالة.

تعرض دقة 2K Ultra HD/25 إطارًا في الثانية (كحد أقصى)، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية الرؤية الليلية المحسنة، فيديو واضحًا ونقيًا ليلًا ونهارًا. نطاق PT واسع (المقلاة: 0 ~ 350 درجة، الإمالة: -20 ~ 90 درجة) يوفر لك رؤية كاملة لمنزلك، لا داعي للقلق من فقدان أي تفاصيل.

الذكاء الاصطناعي مدعوم بالحركة البشرية واكتشاف الصوت

مزودًا بخوارزمية متقدمة للكشف عن الحركة والصوت ومستشعر الصوت، سيرسل DOME1 إشعارًا بمجرد اكتشاف حركة أو صوت غير طبيعي. يمكن تعديل حساسية اكتشاف الحركة البشرية المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتقليل الاكتشاف الخاطئ الذي تسببه الحشرات أو الحيوانات الصغيرة، مما يسمح لك بالتركيز فقط على ما يهم.

صوت ثنائي الاتجاه، يعمل مع Alexa وGoogle Assistant

يوفر لك الميكروفون ومكبر الصوت المدمجان التواصل السلس مع أحبائك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. يعمل مع Alexa وGoogle Assistant، اطلب من أي جهاز Alexa أو Google Chromecast القائم على الشاشة إظهار باب المدخل أو غرفة الأطفال أو غرفة الحيوانات الأليفة أو أي مكان.

خادم AWS السحابي الأمريكي وتخزين بطاقة SD

استمتع بالتخزين السحابي لمدة 3 أشهر استنادًا إلى خادم AWS الأمريكي المشفر دون أي تكلفة إضافية. تسجل DOME1 مقطع فيديو للحدث مدته 60 ثانية وهو أطول من معظم الكاميرات الأخرى الموجودة في السوق. إلى جانب أن الكاميرا متوافقة مع بطاقات FAT32 Micro SD (تباع بشكل منفصل) حتى 128 جيجا.

34 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. CCTV
  3. Arenti Smart Camera – DOME1 (Indoor)

Arenti Smart Camera – DOME1 (Indoor)

  1. Home
  2. CCTV
  3. Arenti Smart Camera – DOME1 (Indoor)

Arenti Smart Camera – DOME1 (Indoor)

KD12.055

Arenti DOME1 Indoor Pan & Tilt Wi-Fi Camera Arenti Indoor Home Security Camera, DOME1 2K Ultra HD Wi-Fi Baby Monitor, Night Vision, 2-Way Audio, Privacy Mode, Works with Alexa & Google Assistant, AI Powered Human Motion & Sound Detection.

DETAILS: –

Indoor Home Security Camera, Arenti DOME1, 2K Ultra HD, Wi-Fi, Night Vision, Two-Way Audio, Compatible with Alexa & Google Assistant, Smart Human Motion Detection, Sound Detection

Sleek and stunning design from our Italian Red Dot Awarded designer.

Dark gray metal frame, black body, the overall match is elegant and stable, bringing a unique sense of technology and high-end. Aluminum alloy material, using anodized aluminum technology, to achieve a perfect balance between light weight and solid durability.

2K Ultra HD resolution & night vision, pan & tilt wide view.

2K Ultra HD/25fps (max) resolution, combined with enhanced night vision technology, displays a clear and crisp video day and night. Wide PT range (Pan: 0~350°, tilt: -20~90°) provides you a full view of your home, no worry of losing any detail.

AI Powered Human Motion & Sound Detection

Equipped with an advanced motion & sound detection algorithm and sound sensor, DOME1 will send a notification as soon as abnormal movement or sound is detected. AI-powered human motion detection sensitivity can be adjusted to reduce false detection caused by bugs or small animals, which allows you to only focus on what matters.

Two-way Audio, Works with Alexa & Google Assistant

Built-in Mic and speaker offer you smooth communication with your loved ones anytime, anywhere. Works with Alexa and Google Assistant, ask any screen-based Alexa or Google Chromecast devices to show your entrance door, baby room, pet room, or anywhere.

US AWS Cloud Server and SD Card Storage

Enjoy 3-month Cloud storage based on the US AWS encrypted server at no extra cost. DOME1 records a 60-second event video clip which is longer than most other cameras on the market. Besides the camera is compatible with FAT32 Micro SD cards (sold separately) up to 128G.

34 in stock

Related Products