1. الرئيسية
  2. كاميرات مراقبة
  3. لوحة طاقة شمسية ريو لينك – أبيض

لوحة طاقة شمسية ريو لينك – أبيض

  1. الرئيسية
  2. كاميرات مراقبة
  3. لوحة طاقة شمسية ريو لينك – أبيض

لوحة طاقة شمسية ريو لينك – أبيض

د.ك10.330

قم بتوصيل كاميرا Reolink التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بهذه اللوحة الشمسية باستخدام كابل توصيل بطول 4 أمتار (مضمن) للحصول على طاقة بدون توقف.

الكاميرات المتوافقة: متوافقة فقط مع جميع كاميرات بطارية Reolink.

مصدر طاقة شمسية بدون توقف: يمكن لهذه اللوحة الشمسية بقدرة 6 وات ذات الحجم الأكبر امتصاص المزيد من الطاقة الشمسية وإخراج طاقة كهربائية أعلى لتحسين كفاءة الشحن بشكل أفضل، مما يوفر طاقة بدون توقف للكاميرا الخاصة بك ويوفر متاعب الشحن.

تركيب مرن وسهل: دعامة تثبيت قابلة للتعديل 360 درجة وكابل طاقة بطول 4 أمتار يجعل التثبيت سهلاً في أي مكان ويضمن أقصى قدر من التعرض لأشعة الشمس. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ما يصل إلى 2 كابل تمديد للألواح الشمسية بحيث تصل المسافة الإجمالية إلى 13 مترًا (43 قدمًا).

مقاومة للطقس: مع تصميم IP65 المقاوم للماء لتحمل الظروف الجوية القاسية، فهو أكثر متانة ويدوم طويلاً وفعال من حيث التكلفة. لا تتردد في تثبيته في الهواء الطلق، مثل المرآب أو الفناء الخلفي أو أي مكان آخر.

39 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. CCTV
  3. Reolink Solar Panel – White

Reolink Solar Panel – White

  1. Home
  2. CCTV
  3. Reolink Solar Panel – White

Reolink Solar Panel – White

KD10.330

Connect your Reolink solar powered camera to this solar panel with 4m connection cable (included) to get non-stop power.

Compatible Cameras: ONLY compatible with ALL Reolink battery cameras.

Non-stop Solar Power Supply: This 6W solar panel with larger size can absorb more solar energy and output higher electrical energy to better improve the charging efficiency, which provides non-stop power for your camera and saves charging hassles.

Flexible & Easy Installation: 360° Adjustable mounting bracket and 4-meter power cable make installation easy anywhere and ensure maximum sunlight exposure. You also can add up to 2 solar panel extension cables so that the total distance can reach up to 13m (43 feet).

Weather-Resistant: With the IP65 Waterproof design to withstand rough weather conditions, it is more durable, long-lasting, and cost-effective. You can feel free to install it outdoors, like in your garage, backyard, or anywhere else.

39 in stock

Related Products