1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك عداد الطاقة المنزلي

ايوتيك عداد الطاقة المنزلي

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك عداد الطاقة المنزلي

ايوتيك عداد الطاقة المنزلي

د.ك33.270

قياس ذكي. محلية وآمنة.

ستعرف المبلغ الذي تنفقه، وستكون قادرًا على تقليله.

تعرف على كمية الكهرباء التي يستخدمها منزلك. عداد الطاقة المنزلي هو العداد الذكي الذي يمكنك التحكم فيه. سوف يسجل ما يصل إلى 200 أمبير من استهلاك الكهرباء في منزلك في الوقت الفعلي بدقة تصل إلى 99%. وسوف يشاركها مع بوابة Z-Wave الخاصة بك، ولكن لا أحد آخر.

عداد يجمع بيانات دقيقة عن منتجي الطاقة لديك.

يمكن لمقياس الطاقة المنزلي قياس الإنتاج الزائد للألواح الشمسية أو توربينات الرياح أو المولدات الأخرى في شبكتك المنزلية. إنه متصل بالحد الأقصى. 3 مراحل عند توصيل الطاقة بالتيار الكهربائي. يسمح ذلك بجمع حتى أدنى فائض في الإنتاج، والذي سيتم تغذيته في الشبكة من منتجي الطاقة لديك. نظرًا لأنه أكثر كفاية واقتصادًا في استخدام الطاقة الخاصة بك بدلاً من تغذيتها للشبكة، فإن عداد الطاقة المنزلي يتيح لك أتمتة منزلك لاستخدام أكبر قدر ممكن من الطاقة بنفسك.

أتمتة الأجهزة الكهربائية بناءً على إنتاج الطاقة لديك.

يحتوي المنزل على العديد من الأجهزة المكهربة، التي يتم تشغيلها بانتظام. تستهلك الغسالات أو المضخات أو فلاتر الهواء أو مبردات الهواء أو السخانات أو غسالات الأطباق نسبة عالية من استهلاكنا اليومي للطاقة. عمليات التنشيط الخاصة بهم مستقلة عن الوقت من اليوم. من خلال توقيت تشغيلها بناءً على إنتاج الطاقة الحالي للألواح الشمسية أو المنتجين الآخرين، سوف تقلل من فاتورة الكهرباء الخاصة بك. يوفر لك جهاز قياس الطاقة المنزلي بيانات الطاقة الدقيقة، لتشغيل عمليات التشغيل الآلي على أجهزتك المنزلية. لتحقيق عمليات التشغيل الآلي، يمكنك ربط جهاز قياس الطاقة المنزلي ببوابة Z-Wave Smart Home الخاصة بك مع مشغلات أخرى.

قم بتحليل استهلاك الطاقة في منزلك وتأكد من استهلاك الطاقة.

يوفر Home Energy Meter بيانات دقيقة عن الطاقة لمنصة Smart Home الخاصة بك. استخدم لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك لتسجيل وتتبع القمم غير العادية في استهلاك الطاقة. يمكن للأجهزة القديمة أن تهدر قدرًا ملحوظًا من الطاقة أثناء تشغيلها أو بقائها في وضع الاستعداد. ستشير نظرة فاحصة على مخطط استهلاك الطاقة إلى أنه يكفي استبدال مشغل كهربائي قديم. أظهرت الدراسات أن الأسرة المتوسطة يمكنها توفير ما يصل إلى 50% من الطاقة الاحتياطية من خلال تحليل بيانات الطاقة وإيجاد حلول محددة.

نطاق لاسلكي رائع.

عادة ما يتم تركيب عدادات الكهرباء خارج المنزل أو في الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها. بما أن عداد الطاقة المنزلي تم تركيبه بجوار العداد الحالي بمنزلك مباشرةً، فيجب أن يعتمد على تقنية لاسلكية ممتازة. إنها.

باستخدام Z-Wave Plus وGen5، يوفر جهاز قياس الطاقة المنزلي اتصالاً لاسلكيًا مُحسّنًا للنقل عبر مسافات أكبر وحتى عبر الجدران. بدون أي تدخل، يمكن لمقياس الطاقة المنزلي نقل استخدام الكهرباء في منزلك على مسافة 492 قدمًا / 150 مترًا مع بث بياناتك بشكل آمن باستخدام تشفير AES-128.

17 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Home Energy Meter

Aeotec Home Energy Meter

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Home Energy Meter

Aeotec Home Energy Meter

KD33.270

Smart Metering. Local & secure.

You’ll know how much you’re spending, and you’ll be able to reduce it.

Know how much electricity your home is using. Home Energy Meter is the smart meter that you control. It’ll record up to 200 amps of your home’s electricity use in real-time with 99% accuracy. And it’ll share it with your Z-Wave gateway, but no one else.

A meter, that collects precise data of your power producers.

The Home Energy Meter can measure the overproduction of solar panels, wind turbines or other generators in your home grid. It is connected to max. 3 phases at your mains power connection. That allows to gather even the slightest overproduction, which would be feed in the grid from your power producers. Since it is more sufficient and economizing to use your own power instead of feeding it to the grid, the Home Energy Meter lets you automate your home to use as much of your power by yourself.

Automate electrical appliances based on your power production.

A home has numerous electrified devices, that are turned on regularly. Washing machines, pumps, air filters, air coolers, heaters or dishwashers consume a high percentage of our everyday power consumption. Their activations are independent from the time of day. By timing their actuation based on the current power production of the solar panels or other producers, you will reduce your electricity bill. The Home Energy Meter delivers you the accurate power data, to trigger the automations on your home appliances. To realize the automations, you link Home Energy Meter to your Z-Wave Smart Home gateway with other actuators.

Analyse your home energy consumption and ascertain power guzzlers.

Home Energy Meter provides precise energy data to your Smart Home platform. Use your dashboard to record and track unusual peaks in the power consumption. Old appliances can waste a remarkable amount of power while they run or stay on standby. A close look at the power consumption chart will indicate wither it is sufficient to replace an old electric actuator. Studies have shown that an average household can save up to 50% of standby power by analyzing the power data and conclude specific solutions.

Fantastic wireless range.

Electricity meters are typically installed outside the home or in hard-to-reach places. As Home Energy Meter is installed right beside your home’s existing meter, it needs to be built upon excellent wireless technology. It is.

Utilizing Z-Wave Plus and Gen5, Home Energy Meter offers wireless connectivity that is optimized to transmit over greater distances and even through walls. Without interference, Home Energy Meter can transmit your home’s electricity use over a distance of 492 feet / 150 meters with your data securely broadcast using AES-128 encryption.

17 in stock

Related Products