1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

د.ك38.480

بطارية Heatit Z-Smoke عبارة عن كاشف دخان لاسلكي صغير الحجم مزود بمستشعر حركة PIR مدمج ومستشعر درجة الحرارة وضوء الطوارئ (اختياري). تم تصميم كاشف الدخان لحماية عائلتك من مخاطر الحرائق المحتملة، وهو قادر أيضًا على اكتشاف الحركات وإبلاغ المستخدمين بدرجة الحرارة. يسمح كاشف الدخان Z-Wave بالوصول إلى فئة “S2 Unauthenticated”.
بطارية Heatit Z-Smoke عبارة عن كاشف دخان إلكتروني ضوئي يعمل لاسلكيًا ومصمم للعمل مع أي أجهزة تحكم تدعم Z-Wave؛ كما أنه يتميز بكشف الدخان واستشعار درجة الحرارة والكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يتم إرسال حالات إنذار كاشف الدخان وحالة البطارية وظروف التشغيل والبيانات الإشرافية ومعلومات الأعطال العامة إلى بوابة Z-Wave/لوحة التحكم لاسلكيًا. ويرتبط الجهاز أيضًا بشكل تسلسلي بأجهزة استشعار أخرى في بوابة Z-Wave لتكون بمثابة صفارة إنذار إضافية.
كاشف الدخان هو جهاز يدعم تقنية Z-Wave وهو متوافق تمامًا مع أي شبكة تدعم تقنية Z-Wave. Z-Wave هو بروتوكول اتصال لاسلكي يستخدم راديو RF منخفض الطاقة. من خلال الاستفادة من شبكة Z-Wave المتداخلة، يمكن نقل الأوامر إلى وجهتها عبر منتجات Z-Wave “الاستماع” الوسيطة.
يقوم كاشف الدخان بمعايرة محتويات الهواء بعد التسخين لتحديد الحالة القياسية للبيئة. ويمكن أيضًا توجيهه يدويًا لمعايرة محتوى الهواء. كما أنها مبرمجة مسبقًا للمعايرة تلقائيًا مرة واحدة في الشهر.

9 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

Heatit Z-Smoke Battery

KD38.480

Heatit Z-Smoke Battery is a mini-sized wireless smoke detector with built-in PIR motion sensor, temperature sensor and emergency light(optional). Designed to protect your family against potential fire hazards, the Smoke detector is also capable of detecting movements and reporting temperature to users. The Z-Wave Smoke Detector allows access to the “S2 Unauthenticated” class.
Heatit Z-Smoke Battery is a wirelessly operated photo-electronic Smoke Detector designed to operate with any Z-Wave enabled controller devices; it also features smoke detecting, temperature sensing and IR detection. The Smoke Detector’s alarm situations, battery condition, operating conditions, supervisory data and general fault information are sent to the Z-Wave Gateway/Control Panel wirelessly. The device is also serially connected with other sensors in the Z-Wave gateway to serve as an extra siren.
The Smoke Detector is a Z-Wave enabled device and is fully compatible with any Z-Wave enabled network. Z-Wave is a wireless communication protocol that uses a low-power RF radio. By taking advantage of the Z-Wave mesh network, commands can be transmitted to their destination via intermediary “listening” Z-Wave products.
The Smoke Detector calibrates for the air contents after warming up to determine a standard condition for the environment. It can also be manually instructed to calibrate for air content. It is also pre-programmed to automatically calibrate once a month.

9 in stock

Related Products