1. الرئيسية
  2. اقفال ذكية
  3. قفل باب ذكي من أوركسل WDL-R5-2

قفل باب ذكي من أوركسل WDL-R5-2

  1. الرئيسية
  2. اقفال ذكية
  3. قفل باب ذكي من أوركسل WDL-R5-2

قفل باب ذكي من أوركسل WDL-R5-2

د.ك21.900

يتميز قفل Oraxel الذكي ببصمة الإصبع بأنه تطبيق Oraxel Smart/Smart Life المدعوم لعناصر التحكم الأمنية الذكية، وهو متوافق مع مختلف النتوءات ليناسب 99% من الأبواب؛ مطاط مقاوم للماء لتحسين السلامة والمتانة؛ مقبض ذو نمط حر قابل للعكس.

طرق متعددة لفتح القفل مثل كلمة المرور، والبطاقة الذكية، وبصمة الإصبع، وفتح القفل بالمفتاح، وخاصة فتح القفل عن بعد من خلال التطبيق باستخدام كلمة مرور ديناميكية عن بُعد حسب الطلب لمزيد من الراحة؛ تعمل كل طرق الفتح بشكل طبيعي دون تدخل.

تطبيق Smart Life المتوافق مع القفل الذكي يمكّن القفل الذكي من إرسال كلمة مرور مؤقتة مع وقت فعال وانتهاء الصلاحية عن طريق الحصول بشكل عشوائي، حتى للتحقق من التنبيه وإنذار الاختطاف وإنذار جرس الباب عبر الإنترنت، جنبًا إلى جنب مع السجلات في الوقت الفعلي عبر التطبيق لمزيد من الأمان إلى منزلك؛ إدارة المستخدم لإضافة أحد أفراد العائلة أو أشخاص آخرين لمشاركة القفل الذكي معًا.

بطارية منخفضة الطاقة تعمل ببطاريتين AAA 1.5 فولت ومؤشر الطاقة في التطبيق يسمح بمنفذ ذكاء شاشة آخر للشحن عند إيقاف تشغيل البطارية؛ المفتاح الميكانيكي لفتح القفل يعمل أيضًا دون أي تدخل.

تضمن مقاومة الماء توافقها الواسع مع أنواع مختلفة من الأبواب من أجل الأمان؛ يتضمن ضمانًا كاملاً لمدة عامين وضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا لتحقيق الرضا الكامل.

20 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Smart Door Locks
  3. Oraxel Smart Door Lock WDL-R5-2

Oraxel Smart Door Lock WDL-R5-2

  1. Home
  2. Smart Door Locks
  3. Oraxel Smart Door Lock WDL-R5-2

Oraxel Smart Door Lock WDL-R5-2

KD21.900

Oraxel smart fingerprint lock is featured as Oraxel Smart/Smart Life App supported for intelligent security controls, which is compatible with various mortise to fit 99% doors; waterproof rubber to improve the safety and durability; reversible free style handle.

Multiple unlocking ways as password, smart card, fingerprint, and key unlocking, especially App remote unlocking with remote dynamic password as requested available for added convenience; each unlocking ways work normally without interference.

Smart Life App compatible for the smart lock enables the smart lock enables to send temporary password with effective and expiration time by getting randomly, even to check alarm, hijack alarm and doorbell alarm online, together with real-time records via app for much more security to your house; user management for adding family member or other people to share the smart lock together.

Low power battery powered by 2pcs 1.5V AAA batteries and power indicator in App allows for another monitor intelligence’s port for charging when battery powers off; mechanical key for unlocking is also functional without interference.

Waterproof ensures its wide compatibility with various kinds of door for security; includes full 2-year warranty and 60-day refund guarantee for complete satisfaction.

20 in stock

Related Products