1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. Qubino Mini Dimmer

Qubino Mini Dimmer

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. Qubino Mini Dimmer

Qubino Mini Dimmer

د.ك23.160

أصغر جهاز خافت لاسلكي في العالم يمكنك تحسين الإضاءة التقليدية لديك والتحكم فيها وتعتيمها من أي مكان. يمكّنك Qubino Mini Dimmer من التحكم عن بعد وتعتيم جميع أنواع المصابيح القابلة للتعتيم. سواء كنت تسترخي على الأريكة، أو مشغولاً في العمل، أو تقضي عطلة على بعد أميال، فسوف تكون قادرًا على التحكم في إضاءة منزلك وتعتيمها عن بعد من أي مكان.

تفاصيل

التحكم عن بعد في الأضواء الخاصة بك

خافت جميع أنواع المصابيح الخافتة.

ستتم معايرة Qubino Mini Dimmer للعمل مع نوع معين من المصابيح – من مصابيح LED وCFL والهالوجين إلى المصابيح المتوهجة. بغض النظر عن نوع المصباح الذي تستخدمه، فإن جهاز Mini Dimmer سيوفر أقصى قدر من نطاق التعتيم. خلق مزاج مثالي في أي مناسبة.

هل ترغب في إثارة إعجاب ضيوفك من خلال خلق جو مثالي لهذه المناسبة؟

سواء كنت ترغب في إنشاء توهج جذاب لتناول وجبة رومانسية أو إضاءة ملهمة للحفلات، مع Mini Dimmer، ستتمكن من اللعب بالأضواء وإثارة المزاج الصحيح. التجمع في منزلك لن يكون مملاً أبدًا.

أضواء ضبطها لحياتك.

أثناء العشاء، تستمتع بإضاءة مختلفة عما تفعله عند قراءة كتاب أو العمل على الكمبيوتر. الآن يمكنك خلق أجواء مختلفة في جميع أنحاء منزلك. قم بالتبديل إلى ضوء ساطع للسماح لك بقراءة كتاب بينما يمكن تعتيم بقية الغرفة للسماح للآخرين بالاستمتاع بمشاهدة فيلمهم المفضل دون منعك من القراءة.

قم بتشغيل أو إطفاء الأضواء في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

تحكم في سلامة منزلك بنقرة واحدة.

منع اللصوص من اقتحام منزلك. قم بمحاكاة وجودك في المنزل، من خلال تشغيل وإطفاء الضوء عندما تكون بالخارج. اجعل منزلك منزلًا آمنًا مما يعطي انطباعًا للصوص المحتملين أنك في المنزل أثناء إجازتك على سبيل المثال.

يعمل في تركيب سلكين – بدون محايد.

يعد نظام التركيب بسلكين شائعًا في الأسلاك الكهربائية للمنازل القديمة. بفضل Qubino Mini Dimmer، يمكن تحويل هذه المنازل إلى منازل ذكية بنفس كفاءة المنازل الجديدة. لا يتطلب Mini Dimmer سلكًا محايدًا (N). يعمل أيضًا في التركيب بسلكين، والذي لا يحتوي على خط محايد.

يعمل في تركيب 3 أسلاك.

تم تصميم جهاز Qubino Mini Dimmer ليكون جهاز خافت الضوء العالمي الذي سيعمل مع أي نوع من الأسلاك الكهربائية ونظام تركيب مكون من سلكين أو ثلاثة أسلاك. بغض النظر عما إذا كان نظامك الكهربائي محايدًا أم لا، فسوف يتم توصيل جهاز Mini Dimmer بشكل مثالي.

لا يوجد حد أدنى للحمل المطلوب.

يمكن تحويل المصابيح ذات القوة الكهربائية المنخفضة الموجودة لديك إلى مصابيح ذكية بمفتاح واحد. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك مصابيح بقدرة 3 وات، فستتمكن من تعتيم الأضواء بسهولة باستخدام جهاز Qubino Mini Dimmer، على عكس الأجهزة الأخرى المشابهة المتوفرة في السوق.

مع جهاز Mini Dimmer، يمكنك توصيل المصباح ذو القوة الكهربائية المنخفضة والتحكم فيه عن بعد.

الأصغر من نوعه.

لماذا يضمن لك Mini Dimmer التثبيت الأسهل والأسرع؟

يتناسب جهاز Mini Dimmer مع أي صندوق تثبيت متدفق في جميع أنحاء العالم. لأنه أصغر باهتة في العالم. إنها تناسب حتى أصغر الصناديق الكهربائية وأكثرها ازدحامًا، والتي تفيض بالأسلاك. سوف يتناسب بسلاسة مع أي صندوق تثبيت متدفق. يمكنك تقليل وقت التجميع ونفقات التثبيت، وتثبيته بسرعة وسهولة خلف المفتاح الكلاسيكي.
إشارة RGB LED، لتسهيل عملية الإعداد.

يحتوي جهاز Mini Dimmer على إشارة RGB LED. مع ضوء RGB LED يمكنك التعرف بسهولة، إذا تم تضمين جهاز Mini Dimmer أو استبعاده من الشبكة، فكن على دراية في حالة التحميل الزائد أو ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وعندما تكون المعايرة قيد التقدم.

صديق للبيئة.

توافق عالي مع أنظمة المنزل الذكي.

يعمل Qubino Mini Dimmer مع تقنية Z-wave، مما يعني أنه متوافق مع جميع البوابات المعتمدة التي تدعم بروتوكولات الاتصال Z-wave. ابحث عن أجهزة جديدة على بوابة Z-wave وقم بتضمين Qubino في شبكة Z-wave.

للتأكد من عدم وجود مفاجآت، ومن دعم وظائف Mini Dimmer على بوابتك، نقوم بانتظام بتنفيذ اختبارات التوافق لأجهزتنا مع بوابة Z-wave من شركات مصنعة مختلفة.

أعلى مستوى من الأمن السيبراني.

توفر تقنية Z-wave مستويات مختلفة من الأمان: غير آمن، وأمن، وأعلى مستوى من الأمان وأكثره أمانًا.

يتميز Mini Dimmer بمستوى أمان مصادقة 2، وهو الأمان الأكثر تقدمًا للأجهزة المنزلية الذكية في السوق اليوم.

يحتوي كل منتج مصادقة Z-wave Security 2 على معرف فريد يستخدم للتواصل مع لوحة الوصل. يضيف هذا المعرف مستوى آخر من الأمان. أنها آمنة مثل الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بك.

12 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Qubino Mini Dimmer

Qubino Mini Dimmer

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Qubino Mini Dimmer

Qubino Mini Dimmer

KD23.160

The smallest wireless dimmer in the world Smarten up your conventional lighting, control and dim your lights from anywhere. Qubino Mini Dimmer enables you to remotely control and dim all types of dimmable bulbs. Whether you are unwinding on the couch, busy at work, or vacationing miles away, you will be able to remotely control and dim your home lighting from anywhere.

Details

Remotely control your lights

Dim all types of dimmable bulbs.

Qubino Mini Dimmer will calibrate to work with your specific type of bulb – from LEDs, CFL, halogen to incandescent bulbs. No matter what type of bulb you are using, Mini Dimmer will bring a maximum amount of dimming range. Create a perfect mood for any occasion.

Would you like to impress your guests by creating a perfect atmosphere for the occasion?

Whether you want to create a flattering glow for a romantic meal or a party inspiring lighting, with Mini Dimmer you will be able to play with lights and spark the right mood. Gathering in your home will never be dull.

Lights tuned to your life.

During dinner, you enjoy different lighting than when reading a book or working at a computer. Now you can create different ambience throughout your home. Switch to a bright light to allow you reading a book while the rest of the room can be dimmed to let others enjoy watching their favorite movie without stopping you from reading.

Turn lights on or off anytime anywhere.

Control the safety of your home with a single tap.

Prevent burglars from breaking into your home. Simulate your presence at home, by turning your light on and off when you are out. Make your house a safe home giving an impression to potential burglars that you are home while on vacation for example.

Works in a 2-wire installation – without neutral.

The 2-wire installation system is common in the electrical wiring of older homes. Thanks to Qubino Mini Dimmer these can be turned into smart homes as efficiently as new houses. Mini Dimmer does not require a neutral wire (N). It works also in a 2-wire installation, which does not have a neutral line.

Works in a 3-wire installation.

The Qubino Mini Dimmer has been designed as the universal light dimmer that will work with any type of electrical wiring a 2-wire or 3-wire installation system. No matter if your electrical system has a neutral or not, Mini Dimmer will connect perfectly.

No minimum load required.

You are existing low wattage bulbs can be converted to smart lights with one switch. For example, if you have a 3W bulbs you will be able to dim lights easily with the Qubino Mini Dimmer, at the contrary of other similar devices available on the market.

With Mini Dimmer, you can connect and remotely control low wattage bulb.

The smallest of its kind.

Why Mini Dimmer guarantees you the easiest and quickest installation?

Mini Dimmer fits in any flush mounting box worldwide. Because it is the smallest dimmer worldwide. It fits in even the smallest most shallow and most crowded electrical boxes, overflowing with wires. It will fit smoothly in any flush mounting box. Reduce assembly time and installation expenses, install it fast and easy behind a classic switch.
RGB LED signalization, to make your set-up easier.

Mini Dimmer has an RGB LED signalization. With RGB LED light easily recognize, if the Mini Dimmer is included or excluded from the network, be aware in case of overload or overheating and when the calibration is in progress.

Environmentally Friendly.

High compatibility with smart home systems.

Qubino Mini Dimmer works with Z-wave technology, which means it is compatible with all certified gateway supporting Z-wave communication protocols. Search for new devices on your Z-wave gateway and include Qubino in the Z-wave network.

To make sure there are no surprises, and the Mini Dimmer functions are supported on your gateway, we are regularly executing compatibility tests of our devices with Z-wave gateway from different manufacturers.

Highest level of cyber security.

Z-wave technology offers different levels of security: unsecured, security and the highest and the most secured level of security.

Mini Dimmer features security 2 authentication security level, which is the most advanced security for smart home devices in the market today.

Every Z-wave security 2 authentication product has a unique ID used to communicate with the hub. This ID adds another level of safety beyond. It is as secure as your internet banking.

12 in stock

Related Products