1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك ترموستات الرادياتير

ايوتيك ترموستات الرادياتير

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك ترموستات الرادياتير

ايوتيك ترموستات الرادياتير

د.ك20.510

التدفئة في وئام. الأشهر الباردة تعني الرغبة في غرف أكثر دفئًا دون ارتفاع الفواتير. تم تصميم منظم حرارة الرادياتير في ألمانيا للمساعدة في الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المثالية لكل غرفة في منزلك. لقد تم تصميمه أيضًا لاستخدام ذكاء الأتمتة لتدفئة الغرف دون تكاليف باهظة. حتى خلال فصل الشتاء الأطول.

متوافق مع أكثر من 90% من المشعات

يمكن تعديل منظم حرارة الرادياتير المزود بمحولات متعددة لجميع المشعات باستخدام خيط M30 x 1.5 وصمامات RAV أو RAL أو RAVL. وهذا يعني أن منظم حرارة الرادياتير متوافق مع أكثر من 90% من المشعات.

بذكاء وحسب الطلب

يمكنك تشغيله تلقائيًا، ويمكنك التحكم فيه يدويًا. يمكن أتمتة منظم حرارة الرادياتير بشكل ذكي أو جدولته عبر Z-Wave، أو يمكن التحكم فيه يدويًا من خلال تطبيق أو الأزرار الموجودة على الجهاز وشاشة LCD ذات الإضاءة الخلفية.

الحفظ عندما تكون بالخارج.
جاهز قبل أن تكون.

الأتمتة الذكية تعني أكثر من مجرد اكتشاف التواجد باستخدام منظم حرارة الرادياتير. توفر البوابات المتوافقة التوافق مع تقنية تحديد الموقع الجغرافي. سوف يعرف منظم حرارة الرادياتير متى تكون بالخارج. وسيعرف أيضًا موعد عودتك ويبدأ التدفئة في اللحظة المثالية اللازمة للترحيب بك في المنزل بمستوى مثالي من الدفء.

5 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Radiator Thermostat

Aeotec Radiator Thermostat

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Radiator Thermostat

Aeotec Radiator Thermostat

KD20.510

Heating in harmony. Colder months mean a desire for warmer rooms without higher bills. Radiator Thermostat has been engineered in Germany to help keep every room of your home at the perfect temperature. It’s also been engineered to use automation intelligence to warm rooms without blistering costs. Even through the longest Winter.

Compatible with over 90% of radiators

Packaged with multiple adaptors, Radiator Thermostat can be retrofitted to all radiators with a M30 x 1.5 thread, and RAV, RAL or RAVL valves. That means that Radiator Thermostat is compatible with over 90% of radiators.

Intelligently and on-demand

You can automate it, and you can manually control it. Radiator Thermostat can be intelligently automated or scheduled via Z-Wave, or it can be manually controlled from an app or its on-device buttons and backlit, LCD screen.

Saving when you’re out.

Ready before you are.

Intelligent automation means more than presence detection with Radiator Thermostat. Compatible gateways offer compatibility with geolocation technology. Radiator Thermostat will know when you’re out. It will also know when you’re coming back and start heating at the optimal moment needed to welcome you home with the perfect level of warmth.

 

5 in stock

Related Products