1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك صفارة الانذار 6

ايوتيك صفارة الانذار 6

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك صفارة الانذار 6

ايوتيك صفارة الانذار 6

د.ك21.200

صفارة الإنذار الداخلية الذكية في منزلك.

يمكنك استخدام Z-Wave لجعل منزلك أكثر ذكاءً. يمكنك استخدام Z-Wave لجعل منزلك أكثر أمانًا. ويمكنك استخدام صفارة الإنذار 6 لجعل منزلك أكثر ذكاءً وأمانًا وأمانًا. سواء كانت مراقبة عن بعد أو مراقبة ذاتية، فإن صفارة الإنذار 6 هي صفارة الإنذار الداخلية المثالية لنظام الأمان Z-Wave. في حالة اكتشاف أي تسلل أو اقتحام بواسطة عدد من أجهزة استشعار Z-Wave، يمكنها إصدار أي نغمة من ما يصل إلى 15 نغمة تم تكوينها مسبقًا بقوة 105 ديسيبل.

صفارة الإنذار 6 للمزيد.
صفارة الإنذار 6 هو حقًا نظام التنبيه الأكثر اتصالاً في Z-Wave. من السهل إعدادها كصافرة إنذار، كما أنه من السهل تحويلها إلى جرس باب. سيوفر صفارة الإنذار 6، المقترن بملحق اختياري، Button، نفس الوظيفة التي يوفرها جرس الباب Z-Wave من Aeotec، Doorbell 6.
صفارة الإنذار 6 للأمن.
سواء كانت مراقبة عن بعد أو مراقبة ذاتية، فإن صفارة الإنذار 6 هي صفارة الإنذار الداخلية المثالية لنظام الأمان Z-Wave. في حالة اكتشاف أي تسلل أو اقتحام بواسطة عدد من أجهزة استشعار Z-Wave، يمكنها إصدار أي نغمة من ما يصل إلى 15 نغمة تم تكوينها مسبقًا بقوة 105 ديسيبل.
صفارة الإنذار 6 للسلامة.

إن صفارة الإنذار 6، المعزز بتقنية Z-Wave، ليس مجرد جزء من نظام الأمان في منزلك، ولكنه أيضًا جزء من نظام الأمان في منزلك. في حالة الطوارئ، أو شيء تحتاج إلى إعلامك به، يمكن استخدام صفارة الإنذار 6 كمكبر صوت إضافي للأجهزة المتصلة الأخرى بما في ذلك كاشفات الدخان والتسرب Z-Wave.

بسيطة لتثبيت.

على الرغم من كونه جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نظام الأمان Z-Wave، إلا أن تثبيت صفارة الإنذار 6 سهل للغاية. لا يمكن أن يكون إعداد Siren 6 أسهل. حدد المكان الذي تريد أن يكون فيه في منزلك، وقم بتوصيله بمنفذ طاقة قريب، ثم قم بمزامنته مع نظام Z-Wave الخاص بك.

بمجرد الإعداد، يمكن أن يكون تثبيت صفارة الإنذار 6 سهلاً مثل وضعه على الرف. يمكن أيضًا تثبيته وتثبيته في مكانه على سطح، مثل الحائط أو السقف، باستخدام لوحة التثبيت على الحائط والمسامير المتوفرة.

14 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Siren 6

Aeotec Siren 6

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Siren 6

Aeotec Siren 6

KD21.200

Your home`s smart indoor siren.

You can use Z-Wave to make your home smarter. You can use Z-Wave to make your home more secure. And you can use Siren 6 to make your home smarter, safer, and more secure. Whether it’s remotely monitored or self-monitored, Siren 6 is the perfect indoor siren for a Z-Wave security system. In the event of an intrusion or break-in being detected by a number of Z-Wave sensors, it can sound any one of up to 15 pre-configured tones at an ear-splitting 105 decibels.

Siren 6 for more.

Siren 6 really is Z-Wave’s most connected alert system. Easy to set up as a siren, it’s just as easy to convert it to a doorbell. Paired with an optional accessory, Button, Siren 6 will offer the same functionality as Aeotec’s Z-Wave doorbell, Doorbell 6.

Siren 6 for security.

Whether it’s remotely monitored or self-monitored, Siren 6 is the perfect indoor siren for a Z-Wave security system. In the event of an intrusion or break-in being detected by a number of Z-Wave sensors, it can sound any one of up to 15 pre-configured tones at an ear-splitting 105 decibels.

Siren 6 for safety.

Enhanced with Z-Wave, Siren 6 isn’t just a part of your home’s security system, but also a part of your home’s safety system. In the event of an emergency, or something you need to be notified of, Siren 6 can be used as an extra speaker for other connected-devices including Z-Wave smoke and leak detectors.

Simple to install.

Despite being integral to a Z-Wave security system, Siren 6 is a breeze to install. Setting up Siren 6 couldn’t be simpler. Select where you want it to be in your home, plug it into a nearby power outlet, and then sync it with your Z-Wave system.

Once setup, installing Siren 6 can be as easy as placing it on a shelf. It can also be secured and locked in place to a surface, such as a wall or ceiling, using the provided wall-mount plate and screws.

14 in stock

Related Products