1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك Z-Stick Gen 5

ايوتيك Z-Stick Gen 5

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك Z-Stick Gen 5

ايوتيك Z-Stick Gen 5

د.ك15.400

بوابتك لبناء بوابة Z-Wave الخاصة بك.
ليس من الضروري أن يكون الجيل التالي من المنزل الذكي باهظ الثمن – فمع عدد قليل من الأجهزة الرئيسية يمكنك توصيل الأجهزة الإلكترونية وتشغيلها تلقائيًا. خطوة بخطوة. غرفة تلو الأخرى. بالسرعة التي تناسبك، وفي وقتك الخاص، وفي حدود ميزانيتك الخاصة.
الطراز الجديد: Z-Stick Gen5+

عادةً ما يكون الجزء الأكثر تكلفة في أي منزل ذكي هو بوابته – وهي المركز الذي يعمل بالبرمجيات والذي يربط جميع أجهزتك المتصلة معًا من أجل التحكم فيها وتشغيلها تلقائيًا. مع Z-Stick Gen5+ من Aeotec، لم تعد بوابتك بحاجة إلى أن تكون باهظة الثمن. كما أنها لا تحتاج إلى أن تشكل خطراً على الأمن أو الخصوصية. يتيح لك Z-Stick Gen5+ إنشاء البوابة المستضافة محليًا الخاصة بك. بوابة خالية من السحابة وتوفر الميزات والأمان المناسب لك ولرؤيتك الفردية.

لقد كانت Z-Stick Gen5+ منذ فترة طويلة أداة USB لمجتمع Z-Wave لبناء مركز بوابة. إنه الأكثر مبيعًا بسبب توافقه وجودته ووظائفه. يوفر هذا الطراز الإضافي الجديد لعام 2020 مجموعة جديدة تمامًا من التوافق والوظائف إلى محرك أقراص USB الذي يعمل بالفعل على تشغيل أكثر من 100000 منزل ذكي.

يستغرق إعداد Z-Stick Gen5+ 3 خطوات رئيسية فقط.
– اختر النظام الأساسي الخاص بك
– اختر البرنامج الخاص بك
– قم بتوصيل جهازك

تعتمد على Z-Wave

النظام البيئي Z-Wave ضخم. هناك أكثر من 3000 منتج معتمد مختلف متاح من مجموعة من الشركات المصنعة، بما في ذلك مجموعة كبيرة من منتجات التحكم والأتمتة التي تصنعها Aeotec. وZ-Stick Gen5+ لا يقدم Z-Wave فحسب، بل يقدم أفضل نسخة منه.

يتم تشغيل Z-Stick Gen5+ بواسطة Z-Wave Plus ومجموعة Gen5 الحصرية من Aeotec، مما يعني أنه يوفر أكثر بكثير من مجرد Smart Start وS2 Security.

 

 

9 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Z-Stick Gen 5

Aeotec Z-Stick Gen 5

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec Z-Stick Gen 5

Aeotec Z-Stick Gen 5

KD15.400

Your gateway to building your own Z-Wave gateway.

Next generation smart home doesn’t have to be expensive – with a few key devices you can connect and automate electronics. Step by step. Room by room. At your own pace, in your own time, and within your own budget.

New Model: Z-Stick Gen5+

Usually, the most expensive part of any smart home is its gateway – that’s the software-powered hub that binds all your connected devices together in order to control and automate them. With Aeotec’s Z-Stick Gen5+ your gateway no longer needs to be expensive. Nor does it need to be a security or privacy risk. Z-Stick Gen5+ lets you build your own, locally hosted gateway. A gateway that is cloud free and that offers the features and security that are just right for you and your individual vision.

Z-Stick Gen5+ has long been the Z-Wave community’s USB tool for building a gateway hub. It’s a best-seller because of its compatibility, its quality, and its functionalities. This new, 2020, plus-model brings a whole new array of compatibility and functionality to a USB stick already powering over 100,000 smart homes.

Setting up a Z-Stick Gen5+ takes only 3 keys steps.

– Pick Your Platform

– Pick Your Software

– Connect Your Device

 

Depend on Z-Wave

The Z-Wave ecosystem is huge. There are over 3,000 different certified products available from a range of makers, including a huge range of control and automation products made by Aeotec. And Z-Stick Gen5+ doesn’t just offer Z-Wave, it offers the best version of it.

Z-Stick Gen5+ is powered by Z-Wave Plus and Aeotec’s exclusive Gen5 stack, meaning it offers much more than just Smart Start and S2 Security.

 

 

9 in stock

Related Products