1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك جرس الباب 6

ايوتيك جرس الباب 6

  1. الرئيسية
  2. منتجات المنزل الذكي
  3. ايوتيك جرس الباب 6

ايوتيك جرس الباب 6

د.ك25.070

مواصفات المنتج

  • العلامة التجارية: ايوتيك
  • الموديل: جرس الباب 6
  • التحكم بالتطبيق: نعم
  • الاتصال: موجة Z

التوصيل والتركيب

  • التوصيل يكون خلال يومي عمل.
  • للتركيب، تواصل مع خدمة العملاء لحجز موعد للتركيب

تفاصيل المنتج

  • جرس باب Z-Wave مع رنين وصفارة إنذار 110 ديسيبل. 30 صوتًا محملة مسبقًا بـ 8 نغمات مخصصة لوظائف جرس الباب وأخرى مؤلفة لتنبيهات الأمن والسلامة. أعلى بنسبة 27% من الجيل السابق من أجراس الأبواب Z-Wave.
  • سهلة التركيب؛ ما عليك سوى التوصيل والمزامنة مع مركز منزلك الذكي واستخدامه. يمكن لكل جرس باب 6 توصيل ما يصل إلى 3 أزرار لمراقبة الأبواب المتعددة. يتم الشحن مع 1 × جرس باب 6 و1 × زر وبطاريات احتياطية. يوصى باستخدامه مع محول.
  • نطاق لاسلكي متقدم. تم تصميم زر Doorbell 6 باستخدام تقنيتين لاسلكيتين مختلفتين، ويمكن تركيبه على مسافة تصل إلى 300 قدم من جهاز الرنين الداخلي بينما يمكن تثبيت جهاز الرنين نفسه على مسافة تصل إلى 328 قدمًا من بوابة Z-Wave.
  • متوافق مع بوابات Z-Wave المعتمدة بما في ذلك Samsung SmartThings وFibaro Home Center 2 وVera وZipabox والمزيد. ملحوظة: SmartThings: يجب استخدام معالج الجهاز المخصص لتحقيق التوافق الكامل
  • معتمد من Z-Wave Plus وZ-Wave S2 لوقت استجابة أسرع، ونطاق لاسلكي أفضل يصل إلى 490 قدمًا في المساحة المفتوحة، وتشفير أمان لاسلكي إضافي.

 

يُعلمك Aeotec Doorbell 6 عندما يكون لديك زائر، وأكثر من ذلك. من خلال مجموعة من مكبرات الصوت بقوة 105 ديسيبل وإضاءة بقوة 1000 لومن، يمكن إخطار أي شخص داخل منزلك على الفور عند قرع جرس الباب، ويمكنك تلقي تنبيهات فورية للهاتف الذكي والتطبيقات من نظام Z-Wave الخاص بك. حدد سيناريو، عند الضغط على جرس الباب ليلاً أو بعد حلول الظلام، قم بتشغيل مصابيح Z-Wave المتصلة في الداخل أو الخارج من أجل المجاملة والأمان. حتى لو لم يكن Z-Wave، طالما أنه متصل بنظام منزلك الذكي، فيمكن لـ Doorbell 6 تشغيله. قم بتنشيط الكاميرات المتصلة، وقم بتشغيل الأضواء حتى تسجل الكاميرات صورًا أكثر وضوحًا أو قم بتنشيط أي أجهزة أمنية أخرى في منزلك.

14 متوفر في المخزون

منتجات ذات صلة

1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec DoorBell 6

Aeotec DoorBell 6

  1. Home
  2. Z-wave
  3. Aeotec DoorBell 6

Aeotec DoorBell 6

KD25.070

Product Specifications

  • Brand: Aeotec
  • Model: Door Bell 6
  • App controlled: Yes
  • Connectivity: Z-wave

Delivery & Installation

  • Delivery is within two business days.
  • For Installation contact customer service to book an installation appointment

Product Details

  • Z-Wave doorbell with 110 dB chime and siren. 30 sounds pre-loaded with 8 tones dedicated to doorbell functions and others composed for security and safety alerts. 27% louder than the previous generation of Z-Wave doorbells.
  • Simple to install; simply plug, sync with your smart home hub, and use. Each Doorbell 6 chime can connect up to 3 Buttons for multi-door monitoring. Ships with 1 x Doorbell 6 and 1 x Button and batteries for spare. It’s recommended to use with an adapter.
  • Advanced wireless range. Built with 2 different wireless technologies, Doorbell 6’s button can be installed up to 300 feet from the indoor chime while the chime itself can be installed up to 328 feet from your Z-Wave gateway.
  • Compatible with certified Z-Wave gateways including Samsung SmartThings, Fibaro Home Center 2, Vera, Zipabox and more. Note: SmartThings: Must use custom device handler for full compatibility
  • Z-Wave Plus and Z-Wave S2 certified for quicker response time, better wireless range up to 490 feet in open space, and additional wireless security encryption.

Aeotec Doorbell 6 gets you notified when you have a visitor, and more than that. With a combination of 105db speaker and 1,000-lumen lighting, anyone inside your home can be notified immediately when the doorbell has been rung, and you can receive instant smartphone and app alerts from your Z-Wave system. Set a scenario, when your doorbell is pressed at night or after dark, turn on connected Z-Wave lights indoors or out for courtesy and security. Even if it’s not Z-Wave, as long as it’s connected to your smart home system, Doorbell 6 can turn it on. Activate connected cameras, turn on lights so that cameras record clearer images or activate any other security devices in your home.

14 in stock

Related Products